inspiration + extra cash

Today has been a super productive day for me, so I thought I’d share some thoughts with all of you friends. While seeking inspiration today I stumbled upon a site called Society 6. It’s this really interesting art shop that let’s fellow artists sell their original art work in a variety of mediums ranging from fine art prints to iPhone cases! It’s so cool, I decided to start my own shop on it. I’m so excited about it! It only costs $1.00 to join and has a potential to earn you some extra cash! Who doesn’t love an extra income?? It’s definitely worth checking it out, and if you aren’t looking to make purchases or start your own shop it’s a great place for inspiration! I find it really interesting to see what other people like me can do with type and illustrations. Hope to hear what everyone thinks!

iPhones

2 responses to “inspiration + extra cash

Leave a Reply

