type of the week 02

Type of  the Week

Here it is, this week’s type of the week. I particularly love and obsess over this font. I use it quite frequently and it has become one of my all time go-to fonts! I found this font a while ago when I had been searching what felt like forever for the perfect stackable font for a project I had been working on. I love when I find the perfect font, don’t you?? Anyway Steelfish is a tall and narrow font family, perfect for stacking in all caps or even lowercase. Like I said, I’m obsessed. Most of the family’s fonts are free, but you can also purchase the whole set if you so choose. You can find + download it here. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

