future thoughts

planning

I am an obsessive planner. The first thing I do everyday is make a schedule for myself. But I also plan way into the future, it’s definitely one of my downfalls. I can spend a lot of my time planning things that are months or even years away.

When it comes to my day-to-day plans I’ve recently gotten tired of my messy notes in a physical planner, though, because projects get added throughout the day and everything gets a bit hectic. I like clean. So I’ve switched to this app called teuxdeux by swissmiss and fictive kin! It’s great (+ very well designed!) and keeps everything nice + organized for me. It’s perfect for graphic designers, since we have so many deadlines! You can also get it on android devices as well as iPad and iPhone.

One response to “future thoughts

  1. Pingback: expanding: a new challenge | my name is megan louise·

Leave a Reply

