lovely package

Angies Brand

 

I love package design. More often than not I base my purchases off of the design of the package, which is a great system! It has yet to fail me. Last weekend I went shopping for snacks for a playoffs party + found these awesome bags of popcorn! Not only is the popcorn super delicious (+ healthy!) the packaging is beautiful! I am obsessed. Bold type + bold colors have me hooked, plus the bags aren’t that annoying loud material that most bags of chips and such are made of. The packaging and branding are consistent throughout Angie’s Boom Chicka Pop line of popcorn, I give their designer two thumbs up!

Leave a Reply

