13 for 2013

goals

This post is partly inspired by a recent post by Breanna Rose and partly because it’s been on my mind a lot lately. In the last post I mentioned I still had goals I wanted to reach, so I thought it might be fun to share them with you. A few of them are pretty random, but others I continue to struggle with. I’ve always been a dreamer, and I’ve always set goals for myself. In the past there’s only been one goal of mine that I haven’t reached, and it’s still on this list. I’m determined, but I won’t be disappointed if I fail. I can honestly say I’m happy where I am. Cheers.

Goals: 13 for 2013

1 continue to push myself
2 achieve personal best fitness
3 make my dog smile everyday
4 create beautiful things
5 collaborate
6 meet new clients
7 run a 5k
8 paint my nails every week
9 increase popularity of my blog
10 make time for myself
11 re-design my blog
12 re-design my website
13 get offered a full time position in London (okay, so this one might be wishful thinking..)

2 responses to “13 for 2013

  1. sounds like some really good goals πŸ™‚ can’t wait to see your website and blog redesigns. A FT position in London would be amazing! you can do it!

Leave a Reply

