expanding: a new challenge

hot / #meganlouiseinspires / www.mynameismeganlouise.wordpress.com

I’ve been thinking about my future a lot lately (hello planning obsession) and growing this blog into an inspiring, creative + feel good community has popped into my mind quite frequently. I swear I get a new idea everyday, at least. So here’s an exciting one, I’m starting an instagram photo challenge once a week. It’s just for fun + spreading some inspiration around, but here’s how it works. Every week I’ll post a photo on here + Instagram with a prompt for everyone telling you what to capture that week. Snap your best photo + Instagram “#meganlouiseinspires”. Try to be creative as possible, and take the prompt in any direction you want! 🙂

This weeks is: “hot” in honor of the insane heat we have in London this week!

Leave a Reply

