french design

Rooster / JC Desevre / dribbble / www.mynameismeganlouise.wordpress.com

anchor / JC Desevre / dribbble / www.mynameismeganlouise.wordpress.com

montecarlo3 / JC Deserve / www.mynameismeganlouise.wordpress.com

rooster / JC Desevre / dribbble / www.mynameismeganlouise.wordpress.com

rdribbble / JC Desevre / dribbble / www.mynameismeganlouise.wordpress.com

Since I’m still oogling over my Paris trip, I thought I would continue the trend I started with the dutch design post by sharing some French design inspiration on here. Here is a fantastic French designer living in Paris and some examples of brilliant work. I’m really loving all the line work + the typography is to die for. I’m seriously obsessing. Check ’em out here.

Leave a Reply

