blog design roundup

blog roundup / blog design / www.mynameismeganlouise.wordpress.com

One of these days I’ll get around to properly coding + designing my blog, please bare with me on this + try to ignore all the mess right now! (I know, it’s looked like this for awhile – I have a lot on my plate!). This being said, having a well designed blog really boosts your business + your name, it helps you become a legitimate source + it looks pretty dang fantastic too. Who really wants to read through an ugly blog anyway? (sorry guys). I’ve made a list of some of my favorite blog designs. What are your favorites? Please share great ones I’m missing – there’s a ton!

These are the current 5 I’m crushing on:

1. Breanna Rose

2. Betty Red Design

3. Designlovefest

4. Fourth Street

5. Poppytalk

One response to “blog design roundup

Leave a Reply

