freebie: new wallpaper

be REAL / www.mynameismeganlouise.wordpress.com

Happy Friday everyone!

Yesterday was a near tragedy in my apartment, as my mac took on a lot of coffee and wouldn’t turn back on. Yikes! But alas, my luck has changed for the better and it is in working condition! To celebrate I’ve decided to do a few things. First off, I’m giving you guys this “be REAL” wallpaper design that I created for my last post design for design’s sake since you guys enjoyed it so much!

be REAL / iPhone case / Society 6 / Megan Louise / www.mynameismeganlouise.wordpress.com

I’ve also added it to the shop on society6, where you can purchase it as a print, pillow, iPhone case + more! Check it out!

Wallpaper

2560×1440 | 1680×1050 | 1440×900 | 1280×800

Leave a Reply

